Learning = Doing

I’m plannig to have a blog for a long time. The problem is that I’m not a good blogger!
Today I understood why: it’s because I’ve never blogged!! How can I become a good blogger without actually doing it? If I just wait for my skill to come, it will never come!

Wow! This means today it’s going to be different. Today it’s time to write!

The next days will be different as well. I’m going to try things I want to become good at! It’s not going ot be easy. I’ll  need to overcome the embarrassment for my noob attempts. But that’s what it takes to get there. There’s no other way!

Leave a Reply

